Oh, and don’t worry, I’m not giving up…

Posted: January 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Infact, I’ve just worked out the chords for the song I’m trying to write, now just to write some lyrics for it.

It’s not going to be a comedy/whimsy one, something more along the lines of Streetlight Manifesto meets Gogol Bordello. It’s quite catchy, and I have a few melodies whirring around my head, it’s too good just to use for something as throwaway as a comedy song (which have a short shelf life in the grand scheme of things)

Leave a Reply

