Help Me Get My Own WordPress + Hosting

Posted: February 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone.

So firstly, massive apologies for not keeping up to date with the songs. I’ve been very busy with various things. I’m going to have to squish a few songs into the same weeks, because I think I’m three songs behind schedule.

Anyway, WP Web Host are doing a giveaway where they are giving out WordPress self hosting accounts and a year of web hosting and domain name, and I simply have to post a blog about it, and gain 7 comments on this blog, so if you could all check it out at http://www.wpwebhost.com/self-host-your-blog-giveaway/ and then leave a comment here so I can have a general Ukulele Kris blog for all updates about gigs, other recordings, etc, that’d be champion.

Lots of Love

Your friendly neighbourhood Ukulele Man

Kris xxx

Comments
  1. Ben says:

    Great start, Kris. Looking forward to hearing more from you.

  2. jono says:

    ewwww help you out? that’s well lame, why would I do that?!

  3. Ian Reentrant says:

    Don’t stop …

    Believing.

  4. Indra says:

    This is an ace idea! I’m looking forward to hearing what you come up with! 😀 x

  5. Nixon says:

    Hope you get song 5 up soon.

  6. Keep up the great work, Kris. I’ve got an ear open….

  7. Dan Thackray says:

    I fancy you.

  8. You know I like to listen to your songs, Kris – so keep up the good work and keep me updated when a new song is released!

Leave a Reply

